NATURAL RESOURCE EFFICIENCY

Founded in 2012, Total Eren is the dedicated renewable energy subsidiary of EREN Groupe, the leading player in natural resource efficiency. Total Eren is an Independent Power Producer (IPP), which develops, finances, invests in, builds and operates renewable energy power plants (solar, wind, hydro) worldwide over the long-term. Since December 2017, TotalEnergies, a key player in the energy sector, has been a shareholder of Total Eren. On 5 April 2019, Total Eren acquired NovEnergia Group, thereby strengthening its presence in southern Europe in particular.

OUR GLOBAL FOOTPRINT

Thanks to its unique track-record in developing news projects in new areas, Total Eren owns today more than 3,500 MW of renewable energy power plants in operation or under construction as well as over 4,000 MW of projects under development all over the world.

OUR POWER PLANTS

Achladotopos
Wind Farm
Anemopetra
Wind Farm
Avenir Solaire Titan & Avenir Solaire Rhéa
Solar photovoltaic

OUR STRENGTHS

Every day, Total Eren stands out thanks to its ability to secure, finance, build and operate renewable energy projects at a global level, while remaining a flexible and creative player.

THE VISION OF A LONG-TERM INVESTOR

 THE AGILITY OF A DEVELOPER

A WIDE RANGE OF INTERNAL EXPERTISE

SUBSTANTIAL CLOUT

A REMARKABLE TRACK RECORD

OUR JOB OFFERS

See our job offers
Business Developer Renewable Corporate PPA - Internship - Paris Published on 16 December 2021
Total Eren is looking for a Business Developer rto join the team in the development of renewable projects (wind and/or PV) for B2B clients.
PV Project Manager - Permanent Contract - Paris Published on 29 September 2021
Reporting to the PV Construction Manager, Total Eren is looking for a candidate who will provide technical support on photovoltaic installation projects, negotiating contracts and monitoring the construction of the project in India with our local subsidiary EDEN Renewables India.

ECONOMIE DES RESSOURCES NATURELLES

Fondée en 2012, Total Eren est la filiale dédiée aux énergies renouvelables d’EREN Groupe, le premier acteur dédié à l’économie des ressources naturelles. Total Eren est un producteur Indépendant d’électricité (« IPP ») qui développe, finance, investit, construit et exploite sur le long-terme des centrales d’énergie renouvelable (solaire, éolien, hydro) à l’international. Depuis décembre 2017, TotalEnergies, acteur de premier plan dans le secteur énergétique, est actionnaire de Total Eren. Le 5 avril 2019, Total Eren a acquis le groupe NovEnergia et renforcé sa présence en Europe du Sud notamment.

NOS IMPLANTATIONS

Grâce à son expérience unique dans le développement de nouveaux projets dans de nouvelles régions, Total Eren détient aujourd’hui plus de 3500 MW de centrales d’énergie renouvelable en exploitation ou en construction ainsi que plus de 4000 MW de projets en développement dans le monde.
Achladotopos
Éolien
Anemopetra
Éolien
Avenir Solaire Titan & Avenir Solaire Rhéa
Solaire photovoltaïque

NOS FORCES

Total Eren se distingue chaque jour par sa capacité à sécuriser, financer, construire et exploiter des projets d’énergies renouvelables au niveau mondial, tout en restant un acteur flexible et créatif.

LA VISION D’UN INVESTISSEUR DE LONG TERME

L’AGILITÉ D’UN DEVELOPPEUR

UN ÉVENTAIL D’EXPERTISES INTERNES

UNE FORCE DE FRAPPE SIGNIFICATIVE

NOS OFFRES D'EMPLOIS

Découvrez nos dernières offres
Ingénieur Performance - CDI - Paris Publiée le 20 avril 2022
Total Eren recrute un Ingénieur Performance qui sera attaché à la Responsable de Gestion d’Actifs. Son rôle sera principalement de détecter et analyser les sous-performances, identifier les causes et proposer des actions correctives et/ou d’amélioration.
Gestionnaire d’Actifs Senior (H/F) - CDI - Paris Publiée le 20 avril 2022
Rattaché(e) à la Responsable de Gestion d’Actifs, le Senior Asset Manager travaillera dans l’équipe de Gestion d’Actifs. L'Asset Management consiste à suivre tous les aspects d’un parc éolien ou d’une centrale photovoltaïque en opération (une fois qu’il/elle produit de l’électricité) et assurer son optimisation. Ces aspects sont techniques, administratifs, contractuels, assurantiels.